Back! What a Journey….

November 9, 2010 at 6:48 pm 7 comments

Who knew you could miss a blog and its associated community! Crazy things happened here in my little neighborhood. It started with “adding a blog” for a community project I work with. Then I resigned from that community project but let them keep the part of my blog that was related to their event. I got crazy busy with dogs, kids, theater, blah, blah…next thing I knew, I couldn’t find, much less log in to my blog. All fixed, I hope.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Mirror, Mirror If I sew it, They will come

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. (mnwh)  |  November 9, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    *Waving madly* Welcome back!! You’ve been missed!!

    Reply
  • 2. Dave M  |  November 10, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    Hi Kat, Good to read you again, and like the others I was wondering what had happened to you. The big question is have you done any of the things you mentioned in your post??
    Looking forward to reading more of your “adventures”. Take care. Dave

    Reply
  • 3. Barbara O'Brien  |  November 11, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Kat,

    I just have a quick question for you but couldn’t find an email so had to resort to this. I am a progressive blogger on senior issues. Please email me back at barbaraobrien@maacenter.org when you get a chance. Thanks.

    Barbara

    Reply
  • 4. Jan  |  November 20, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    OMG!!!!
    Geeez woman, about time! 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. Hayden  |  November 25, 2010 at 5:02 am

    you ARE there! welcome back!

    Reply
  • 6. quilly  |  December 3, 2010 at 7:31 am

    Hi, Kat? You sticking around?

    Reply
  • 7. guyana gyal  |  December 5, 2010 at 6:41 am

    Yooooo hoooooooooooooooooooooooo!

    ((Wave)) ((wave))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The free-lance writer is the person who is paid per piece or per word or perhaps. (Robert Benchley)

Welcome to My Neighborhood!

Shortly after I learned to use a spoon, I learned to use a pencil. Crippled by shyness as a child, I found that the things I couldn't say out loud, I could say with a pen, and then a typewriter. The shyness was overcome with education and age...but the need to write has never left me.

Books That Have Toured Here

Murder For Hire - The Peruvian Pigeon Dana Fredsti mfhcoverjpg.jpg

You’re Not The Only One

Compiled and edited by Peach, this book includes a story by Kat Campbell, as well as 105 other great writers from across the internet. Proceeds from the sale of this book benefit the War Child Fund. Great reading for you, help for some deserving kids. Order by clicking on LuLu in my links.

Recent Posts

Woo Hoo Awards!

rockingirlblogger.jpg biggestheartaward.jpg
thinkingbloggeraward.jpeg thoughtfulbloggeraward.jpg
November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Feeds


